Caterers

The Admirable Crichton        

Georgina Shryane

georgina.shryane@admirable-crichton.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7326 3809

www.admirable-crichton.co.uk

Blue Strawberry  

Amelia Parker

Amelia@bluestrawberry.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7733 3151

www.bluestrawberry.co.uk

Bovingdons

Julie Gray

Julie@bovingdons.co.uk

+44 (0)20 8874 8032

www.bovingdons.co.uk

By Word of Mouth

Rick Perry

office@bywordofmouth.co.uk

+44 (0)20 8871 9566

www.bywordofmouth.co.uk

The London Kitchen

Jay Burgesson

jay@thelondonkitchen.com

+44 (0)20 3267 1198

www.thelondonkitchen.com

Moving Venue

Roya Shafiei

info@movingvenue.com

+44 (0)20 8691 6661

www.movingvenue.com

Mustard

James Hurworth

sales@mustardcatering.com

+44 (0)20 8971 7800

www.mustardcatering.com

Seasoned Events

Laura Ramella

laura.ramella@seaseonedevents.com

+44 (0)20 7236 2149

www.seasonedevents.co.uk

Squires  

Simon Squire

simsqu@squirescatering.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7359 8741

www.squirescatering.co.uk

Zafferano

Julian Saipe

julian@zafferano.co.uk

+44 (0)20 8905 9120

www.zafferano.co.uk